follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our channel


Student Council 

The Students Council is democratically elected every year. It acts as a representative body for all the students in Colaiste Iascaigh. They are the voice of the students and their mandate is working for a better school for all students present and future.

The council gives students opportunity to develop leadership skills and responsibility as they become more involved in the life of the school.

1st Year           .........Vice PRO)

2nd Year         ...........

                        Shane Scott (Vice Chairperson)

3rd Year          Selina Weir

                         Dylan Wall (Secretary)

4th Year           Leanne Taylor (Vice Treasurer)

                         Andrew Kilcullen (Treasurer)

5th Year           Ruby Knibb (P.R.O.)

                         Shane Kilgannon (Chairperson)

LCA                  Jonathan Queenan (Vice Secretary)

Like to make a difference. Please fill out the form below to email us any suggestions you may have as a student of our school

Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *
Suggestion: *

* Denotes required field